Seven Chakra Necklaces

Designed by Marcy

There are seven key chakras that have been recognized in yoga traditions and practices for many years. Chakras are energy points in the subtle body, rather than the physical body, and are located at major intersections of blood vessels and nerves.

These fun Y style necklaces will remind you to breathe, believe and enjoy the present moment. Our 24K Gold Plated Links can be used in multiple ways. In this necklace they are used to frame the Chakra Charm and also used to create the Y style necklace shape. These etched Chakra Charms are double sided so you can reverse the necklace if you want a subtle change! Each chakra charm is matched with a pop of its corresponding color. Wear the chakra that speaks to you most, or make them all and mix and match! Please note, the brass chain in this design idea is no longer available, and a silver equivalent is listed below. 

13 Results

Per Page
To top